"EGA Spółka z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością”

Spółka Komandytowa

 

 

Anna Aranowska

  tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 28

  e-mail: a.aranowska@ega.com.pl

 

Dorota Bielicka

   tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 49

   e-mail: d.bielicka@ega.com.pl

 

Janina Bławat

   tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 21

   e-mail: j.blawat@ega.com.pl

 

Wojciech Dorau

   tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 50

   e-mail: dorau@ega.com.pl

 

Adam Hiller

   tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 38

   e-mail: a.hiller@ega.com.pl

 

Beata Hiller

  tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 24

  e-mail:b.hiller@ega.com.pl

 

Rafał Nguyen Van

  tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 47

  e-mail:r.nguyenvan@ega.com.pl

 

Bartosz Piwowarczyk

  tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 23

  e-mail: b.piwowarczyk@ega.com.pl

 

Barbara Szopińska

  tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 54

  e-mail: b.szopinska@ega.com.pl

 

Adam Wróbel

  tel. 58 56 300 80 wew. 26

  e-mail: a.wrobel@ega.com.pl

 

 

 

 

ul.Rzeczna 1, Nowa

Wieś Rzeczna

83-200 Starogard Gdański

 

tel. +48 58 56 300 80 - 82

fax 48 58 56 300 80 - wew. 27

KONTAKT